Contributor Credits

From Aural Innovations #38 (Jan 2008)

Aural Innovations thrives because of the dedication of a group of volunteer staff. Each brings a distinct voice to the zine and together form a diversity of musical tastes and opinions that help to make Aural Innovations the great publication that it is. I couldn't do it without them.

Contributors to issue #38

Jerry Kranitz (Ship Commander) (
Scott Heller (Co-Commander) (
Jeff Fitzgerald (
Charles Van de Kree (
Carlton Crutcher (
Mike Reed (
Keith Henderson (
Pat Albertson (
Santtu Laakso (
Tom Knudsen (
Albert Polard (

Click your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page.
Or CLICK HERE to return to the main Aural Innovations page.