Contributor Credits

From Aural Innovations #36 (May 2007)

Aural Innovations thrives because of the dedication of a group of volunteer staff. Each brings a distinct voice to the zine and together form a diversity of musical tastes and opinions that help to make Aural Innovations the great publication that it is. I couldn't do it without them.

Note from Jerry: I would like to thank Scott Heller for his hard work as editor on this issue, a task he graciously took on to keep the zine portion of Aural Innovations going while I focus my attention on another project. Scott has been with Aural Innovations since the beginning, and along with Keith Henderson was instrumental in helping to make it the outstanding and long lived publication that it is.

Contributors to issue #36

Jerry Kranitz (Ship Commander) (
Scott Heller (Co-Commander) (
Albert Pollard (
Jeff Fitzgerald (
Charles Van de Kree (
Carlton Crutcher (
Mike Reed (
Keith Henderson (
Chuck Rosenberg (
Pat Albertson (
Santtu Laakso (

Click your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page.
Or CLICK HERE to return to the main Aural Innovations page.