Contributor Credits

From Aural Innovations #27 (April 2004)

Aural Innovations thrives because of the dedication of a group of volunteer staff. Each brings a distinct voice to the zine and together form a diversity of musical tastes and opinions that helps to make Aural Innovations the great publication that it is. I couldn't do it without them.

Contributors to issue #27

Jerry Kranitz (Ship Commander) (
Jeff Fitzgerald (
Scott Heller (
Roger Neville-Neil (
Brian Faulkner (
Frank Gingeleit (
Louis Hesselt-van-Dinter (
Charles Van de Kree (
Carlton Crutcher (
Keith Henderson (
Jim Lascko (
Stephen Rowlstone (
Mike Reed (

Click your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page.
Or CLICK HERE to return to the main Aural Innovations page.