Contributor Credits

From Aural Innovations #25 (October 2003)

Aural Innovations thrives because of the dedication of a group of volunteer staff. Each brings a distinct voice to the zine and together form a diversity of musical tastes and opinions that helps to make Aural Innovations the great publication that it is. I couldn't do it without them.

Contributors to issue #25

Jerry Kranitz (Ship Commander) (
Jeff Fitzgerald (
Scott Heller (
Keith Henderson (
Albert Pollard (
Brian Faulkner (
Louis Hesselt-van-Dinter (
Roger Neville-Neil (
Frank Gingeleit (
The New Digital Sound (Don Smith) (
Chuck Rosenberg (
Andy Madden (
Steve Rowlstone (
Charles Van de Kree (
Jill Strobridge (

Click your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page.
Or CLICK HERE to return to the main Aural Innovations page.