Contributor Credits

From Aural Innovations #21 (October 2002)

Aural Innovations thrives because of the dedication of a group of volunteer staff. Each brings a distinct voice to the zine and together form a diversity of musical tastes and opinions that helps to make Aural Innovations the great publication that it is. I couldn't do it without them.

Contributors to issue #21

Jerry Kranitz (Ship Commander) (
Jeff Fitzgerald (
Scott Heller (
Frank Gingeleit (
Keith Henderson (
Doug Walker (
Roger Neville-Neil (
Christian Mumford (
Albert Pollard (
Brian Faulkner (
Rashad Salahuddin (
Ian Compton (
Louis Hesselt-van-Dinter (
Monique Van Doorn (
Marcel van Dam (
Andreas Stuewe (Andreas.Stuewe@T-ONLINE.DE)

Click your browser's BACK button to return to the previous page.
Or CLICK HERE to return to the main Aural Innovations page.